English
+38 (048) 771-79-55
eurostrategy@esod.org
Odessa, st. L.Tolstoy, 20
  1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. We are in projects
  4. The Global Campaign Green Action Week

The Global Campaign Green Action Week

The Global Campaign Green Action Week

In 2015, the International Association "Eurostrategy" became a partner of the information and educational campaign Green Action Week in Odessa.
Green Action Week is an information and educational campaign aimed at popularizing the use of organic food. They are part of the World campaign, initiated by the Swedish Environmental Protection Agency, which is being held simultaneously in 25 countries around the world in the first week of October.

"WEEK OF ENVIRONMENTAL CONSUMER - 2015" in the city of Odessa was conducted by the International Association "Eurostrategy" with the support of the All-Ukrainian ecological public organization "MAMA-86".

This year the campaign was held under the motto: "Live organically!" And was focused on promoting organic nutrition and farming.

From September 28 to October 4, within the framework of "WEEK OF ENVIRONMENTAL CONSUMER - 2015", the International Association "Eurostrategy" together with the network of natural products stores "ECO - Lavka" held a number of events "Promotion of organic consumption among the population" What do we eat? ".

The Association volunteers, along with store employees, communicated with the population of different age groups on the consumption of organic food and the benefits of organic products. In the shops were posted posters "Ecology in a plate: ten steps towards nature", as well as booklets "What we eat?" And "Organic advice to moms."

The week ended with a dance flash mob in the Odessa City Garden.

Volunteers of the Social Movement "Social Unity" took part in the dance flash mob. The symbol of the event was a basket with apples and balloons with the logo "Live organically". At the end of the flash mob, volunteers distributed apples and booklets "What do we eat?", Told about the benefits of consumption of organic products.

"WEEK OF ENVIRONMENTAL CONSUMER" was held in Odessa for the first time, but we hope this will become a good annual tradition.

 http://www.greenweek.in.ua/

 http://www.mama-86.org.ua/

 http://www.naturskyddsforeningen.se/

 http://eco-lavca.ua/o-kompanii.html

+38 (048) 771-79-55
eurostrategy@esod.org
г. Одесса, ул. Л.Толстого, 20
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты
  3. Мы в проектах
  4. Всемирная кампания Green Action Week

Всемирная кампания Green Action Week

Всемирная кампания Green Action Week

В 2015 году Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» стала партнером проведения информационно – просветительской кампании Green Action Week в городе Одессе.

 

Green Action Week - информационно – просветительская кампания, целью которой является популяризация употребления органических продуктов питания. Они являются частью Всемирной кампании, инициированной Шведским агентством охраны природы, которая проводится одновременно в 25-ти странах мира в первую неделю октября.

«НЕДЕЛЯ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ - 2015» в городе Одессе проводила Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» при поддержке Всеукраинской экологической общественной организации «МАМА-86».

В этом году кампания проходила под девизом: «Живи органично!» и была сфокусирована на популяризации органического питания и земледелия.

С 28 сентября по 4 октября в рамках «НЕДЕЛИ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ – 2015» Международной Ассоциацией «Евростратегия» совместно с сетью магазинов натуральных продуктов «ЭКО – Лавка» было проведено ряд мероприятий «Популяризация органическогопотребления среди населення «Что мы едим?».

Волонтеры Ассоциации вместе с работниками магазинов общались с населением разной возрастной категории о потреблении органической еды и преимуществах органических продуктов. В магазинах были размещены плакаты «Экология в тарелке: десять шагов навстречу природе», а также буклеты «Что мы едим?» и «Органические советы мамам».

Завершилась неделя танцевальным флешмобом в Одесском городском саду.

В танцевальном флешмобе приняли участие волонтеры Общественного движения «Социальное Единство». Символом мероприятия стала корзина с яблоками и воздушными шарами с логотипом «Живи органично». По окончанию флешмоба волонтеры раздали горожанам яблоки и буклеты «Что мы едим?», рассказали о преимуществах потребления органической продукции.

«НЕДЕЛЯ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ» проводилась в Одессе впервые, но надеемся это станет доброй ежегодной традицией.

 http://www.greenweek.in.ua/

 http://www.mama-86.org.ua/

 http://www.naturskyddsforeningen.se/

 http://eco-lavca.ua/o-kompanii.html