English
+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
Odessa, st. Shkil'nyy aerodrom, 1\1
  1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. We are in projects
  4. The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

On July 04, the first working meeting was held with representatives of the second group of municipalities selected to implement the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community Friendly for Children and Youth" in 2019. Representatives of Eurostrategy, as the sole implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the initiative in Ukraine, met with representatives of the executive committee of the city of Nikolaev.

During the meeting, the project coordinator on the part of Eurostrategy presented the initiative, then the participants discussed the results of the questionnaire of the target groups of the project and focused in more detail on issues of conducting a situational analysis and preparing an analytical report "On the state of ensuring the rights of children and youth in Nikolaev." They discussed the structure of the report on the UNICEF methodology, filling out a table of administrative indicators that should be reflected in the report, and filling out a table with a list of mandatory indicators for all municipalities that will be used by UNICEF to monitor and evaluate the progress of the situation of children and youth in the municipality.

Participants in the event, among whom were representatives: services for children, the education department, the social work department, the department for culture and cultural heritage protection, the department of finance, the department for physical culture and sports of the Nikolaev city council, the Youth Council, the Ukrainian Academy of Leadership and public organizations of the city, showed interest and readiness for further cooperation for the sake of obtaining the preliminary Status "Gromada - Candidate" and in the distant eat after the passage of the appropriate accreditation by UNICEF obtain the status of "Nikolaev - Community, friendly to children and young people."

A lot of work, but zeal even more !!!

Further the city of Kherson!

+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
г. Одесса, ул. Школьный аэродром, 1\1
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты
  3. Мы в проектах
  4. Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

04 Июля состоялась первая рабочая встреча с представителями второй группы муниципалитетов избранных для внедрения глобальной инициативы Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году. Представители Евростратегии, как единого имплементирующего партнера ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению инициативы в Украине встретились с представителями исполнительного комитета города Николаева.

В ходе проведения встречи координатор проекта со стороны Евростратегии представила инициативу, далее участники обсудили результаты проведенного анкетирования целевых групп проекта и более подробно сосредоточились на вопросах проведения ситуационного анализа и подготовки аналитического отчёта «О состоянии обеспечения прав детей и молодежи в городе Николаеве». Обсудили структуру отчёта по методологии ЮНИСЕФ, заполнение таблицы административных индикаторов, которые должны быть отражены в отчете и заполнение таблицы с перечнем обязательных индикаторов для всех муниципалитетов, которые будут применяться ЮНИСЕФ для мониторинга и оценки прогресса положения детей и молодежи в муниципалитете.

Участники мероприятия, среди которых присутствовали представители: службы по делам детей, управления образования, отдела социальной работы, управления по вопросам культуры и охраны культурного наследия, департамента финансов, управления по делам физической культуры и спорта Николаевского городского совета, Молодежного совета, Украинской академии лидерства и общественных организаций города, проявили заинтересованность и готовность к дальнейшему сотрудничеству ради получения предварительного Статуса «Громада - Кандидат» и в дальнейшем после прохождения соответствующей аккредитации со стороны ЮНИСЕФ получения Статуса «Николаев - Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи».

Работы много, но рвения еще больше !!!

Далее город Херсон!