English
+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
Odessa, st. Shkil'nyy aerodrom, 1\1
  1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. We are in projects

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

05.07.2019
On July 04, the first working meeting was held with representatives of the second group of municipalities selected to implement the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community Friendly for Children and Youth" in 2019. Representatives of Eurostrategy, as the sole implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the initiative in Ukraine, met with representatives of the executive committee of the city of Nikolaev.
More...
Self-motivation of civil society: trends and conclusions of the «Marketplace Platforms»

Self-motivation of civil society: trends and conclusions of the «Marketplace Platforms»

03.07.2019
On July 2, in Kiev, in the «Klitschko Expo Museum», a Conference of the Community of Practice «Self-restraint of civil society: trends and conclusions of the Platform for the Development of Civil Society Marketplace» was held. The «Marketplace Platform» project is implemented by ISAR Unity in collaboration with the Presidential Administration of Ukraine and due to the support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID).
More...
Training for UNICEF implementing partners in Ukraine

Training for UNICEF implementing partners in Ukraine

13.06.2019
On June 10-11, two-day training was held in Kiev for organizations of partners of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) implementing projects in Ukraine with their support. The event was attended by 95 participants from 29 public and charitable organizations from across the country. The Eurostrategy, as the only one implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the global initiative «children and youth friendly community», was also invited to study.
More...
Public consultations and dialogue between the executive authorities and the public

Public consultations and dialogue between the executive authorities and the public

03.06.2019
On May 30-31, representatives of the Eurostrategy took part in a two-day training seminar «Cooperation between executive authorities and civil society institutions in the process of formation and implementation of state and regional policies» within the framework of the project «Strengthening the institutional capacity of the Ukrainian government and civil society for effective cooperation in adoption processes Solutions» with the financial support of the US Government.
More...
Participation of the

Participation of the "Eurostrategy" in the seminar "Social investment as a means of solving social problems of society and an instrument for attracting additional financing"

11.12.2017
December 7, 2017 in Kiev, a round table was held on the topic: "Social investment as a means of solving social problems of society and an instrument for attracting additional financing" in the framework of the project "Strong local community - Social local community" implemented by the NGO "Bureau of Social and Political Development" with the support of UNICEF.
More...
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION "EUROSTRATEGY" AT THE EXHIBITION « USAID CITY»

03.09.2017
September 2, 2017 the team of the International Association "Eurostrategy" at the information exhibition “USAID city” which was held in the park Shevchenko, the activities of the Association and the results of the implemented projects were presented. At the exhibition we represented the direction of an active citizen, these projects are "Platform of Civil Society Development Marketplace". which is administered by the ISAR "Ednannya".
More...
Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

11.10.2016
The Environmental Consumer Week is a unique event that is held around the world in the first days of October by the Swedish Society for the Conservation of Nature in cooperation with other partner organizations.
More...
Women are 50% of Ukraine's success

Women are 50% of Ukraine's success

12.09.2016
The International Association "Eurostrategy" acted as a partner in organizing a consultative meeting with leaders of public organizations and local deputies in the framework of the all-Ukrainian social project "Women are 50% of Ukraine's success."
More...

+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
г. Одесса, ул. Школьный аэродром, 1\1
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты
  3. Мы в проектах

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

04 Июля состоялась первая рабочая встреча с представителями второй группы муниципалитетов избранных для внедрения глобальной инициативы Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году. Представители Евростратегии, как единого имплементирующего партнера ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению инициативы в Украине встретились с представителями исполнительного комитета города Николаева.
Подробнее...
Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы Маркетплейс»

Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы Маркетплейс»

2 июля в Киеве в «Кличко Экспо Музее» состоялась Конференция Сообщества Практиков «Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы развития гражданского общества Маркетплейс». Проект «Платформа Маркетплейс» реализуется ИСАР «Единение» в сотрудничестве с Администрацией Президента Украины и благодаря поддержке американского народа, оказанной через Агентство США по международному развитию (USAID).
Подробнее...
Обучение для партнеров-исполнителей ЮНИСЕФ в Украине

Обучение для партнеров-исполнителей ЮНИСЕФ в Украине

10-11 июня в Киеве состоялось двухдневное обучение для организаций партнеров Детского фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ), реализующих проекты в Украине при их поддержке. В мероприятии приняли участие 95 участников представителей 29 общественных и благотворительных организаций со всей страны. Евростратегия, как единственный имплементирущий партнер ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению глобальной инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» тоже была приглашена на учебу.
Подробнее...
Публичные консультации и налаживание диалога между органами исполнительной власти и общественностью.

Публичные консультации и налаживание диалога между органами исполнительной власти и общественностью.

30-31 мая представители Евростратегии приняли участие в двухдневном семинаре-тренинге «Сотрудничество органов исполнительной власти и институтов гражданского общества в процессе формирования и реализации государственной, региональной политики» в рамках проекта «Усиление институциональной способности правительства Украины и гражданского общества для эффективного сотрудничества в процессах принятия решений» при финансовой поддержке Правительства США.
Подробнее...
УЧАСТИЕ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИИ» В СЕМИНАРЕ «СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЕ КАК СРЕДСТВО РЕШЕНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ ОБЩЕСТВА И ИНСТРУМЕНТ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ»

УЧАСТИЕ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИИ» В СЕМИНАРЕ «СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЕ КАК СРЕДСТВО РЕШЕНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ ОБЩЕСТВА И ИНСТРУМЕНТ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ»

7 декабря 2017 года в Киеве состоялся круглый стол на тему: «Социальное инвестирование, как средство решения социальных проблем общества и инструмент привлечения дополнительного финансирования» в рамках проекта «Сильная местная община - Социальная местная община», реализуемого ОО «Бюро социальных и политических разработок» при поддержке ЮНИСЕФ.
Подробнее...
Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» на выставке «Містечко USAID»

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» на выставке «Містечко USAID»

2 сентября 2017 года команда Международной Ассоциации «Евростратегия» на информационной выставке «Містечко USAID», которая проводилась в парке им. Шевченка, презентовала направления деятельности Ассоциации и результаты реализованных проектов. На выставке мы представляли направление активный гражданин, а именно проекты «Платформы развития гражданского общества Маркетплейс», которую администрирует ИСАР «Єднання» при финансовой поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию (USAID).
Подробнее...
Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

«Неделя экологического потребителя» это уникальная акция, которая проводится по всему миру в первых числах октября Шведским обществом охраны природы в сотрудничестве с другими партнерскими организациями.
Подробнее...
Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины

Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» выступила партнером в организации консультативной встречи с лидерами общественных организаций и местными депутатамив рамках всеукраинского социального проекта "Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины".
Подробнее...