English
+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
Odessa, st. Shkil'nyy aerodrom, 1\1
  1. Home
  2. Projects
  3. Our projects
  4. Kharkov continues the implementation of the “Community, friendly to children and youth” initiative

Kharkov continues the implementation of the “Community, friendly to children and youth” initiative

Kharkov continues the implementation of the “Community, friendly to children and youth” initiative

Kharkov took one more step in conducting a situational analysis and preparing an analytical report "On the state of ensuring the rights of children and youth in the city", as part of the participation in the initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community, friendly to children and youth." On July 18, the Eurostrategy, as the only one implementing partner for UNICEF in Ukraine to implement the initiative, met with members of the working group of the Kharkiv City Council for its implementation, with representatives of public organizations and the youth council, in the premises of the Youth HAB on Freedom Square.

The coordinator from the Kharkov city council for the implementation of the initiative Alina Shenogolets spoke about the results of a survey of target groups of the project and the first developments of the analytical report. Olga Chichina congratulated everyone from the deputy corps of the city council and emphasized the importance of participation and implementation of the CYFC initiative in Kharkov. After the presentation of the initiative and the stages of its implementation for the city, on the part of Eurostrategy, the participants discussed in more detail the list of administrative indicators of the situation of children and youth, which should be reflected in the analytical report as part of the 5 main directions of the initiative’s work, for which period indicators should be indicated . We sorted out formulations that were not completely understood and had a double interpretation, discussed and assigned to the departments and departments of the city council the indicators and information that they should provide in the near future. We also discussed the possible return of 1% and 3% of incoming tax after UNICEF accreditation and obtaining the corresponding statuses!

The meeting ended at the presentation, discussion and approval of the “Deadline Maps”, which consists of 3 stages of implementation of the CYFC initiative: I - preparation of an analytical report; II - development of an Action Plan and a Monitoring Plan, evaluation of the implementation of the Action Plan; III - Approval of the developed package of relevant documents at the session of the city council in October.

Work continues! The next meeting place is Belaya Tserkov.

+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
г. Одесса, ул. Школьный аэродром, 1\1
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты
  3. Наши проекты
  4. Харьков продолжает внедрение инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи»

Харьков продолжает внедрение инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи»

Харьков продолжает внедрение инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи»

Харьков сделал еще один шаг по проведению ситуационного анализа и подготовки аналитического доклада «О состоянии обеспечения прав детей и молодежи в городе», в рамках участия в инициативе Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи». 18 июля, Евростратегия, как единственный имплементирующий партнер ЮНИСЕФ в Украине по внедрению инициативы, встретилась с участниками рабочей группы Харьковского городского совета по ее реализации, с представителями общественных организаций и молодежного совета, в помещении Молодежного ХАБу на площади Свободы.

Координатор от Харьковского городского совета по реализации инициативы Алина Шеноголец рассказала о результатах проведенного анкетирования целевых групп проекта и первые наработки аналитического отчета. Ольга Чичина поздравила всех от депутатского корпуса городского совета и подчеркнула важность участия и внедрения инициативы «ГДДМ» в городе Харьков. После презентации инициативы и этапов ее внедрения для города, со стороны Евростратегии, участники более детально обсудили перечень административных индикаторов положения детей и молодежи, которые должны быть отражены в аналитическом отчете в рамках 5-ти основных направлений работы инициативы, за какой период должны быть указаны показатели. Разобрали формулировки, которые были не совсем поняли и имели двойное толкование, обсудили и закрепили за отделами и департаментами городского совета показатели и информацию, которую они должны предоставить в ближайшее время. Также, обсудили вопросы возможного возвращения 1% и 3% НДФЛ после аккредитации ЮНИСЕФ и получения соответствующих статусов!

Закончилась встреча на презентации, обсуждении и согласовании «Карты дедлайнов», которая состоит из 3-х этапов внедрения инициативы «ГДДМ»: I - подготовка аналитического доклада; II - разработка Плана Действий и Плана мониторинга, оценки реализации Плана действий; III - Утверждение разработанного пакета соответствующих документов на сессии городского совета в октябре.

Работа продолжается! Следующее место встречи - г. Белая Церковь.