English
+380 50 205 8575
strategyod@gmail.com
Odessa, st. Shkil'nyy aerodrom, 1\1
  1. Home
  2. Projects

FUNDRAISING FOR A GROUP OF ORGANIZATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FUNDRAISING FOR A GROUP OF ORGANIZATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION "EUROSTRATEGY"

17.07.2017
The International Association "Eurostrategy" decided to celebrate its 2nd anniversary in an original way and gave its partners an opportunity to take part in training on local fundraising, thereby making the next step on the way to ensuring the financial viability of organizations. The event was held on July 13-14, Ruslan Kraplich conducted training on the methodology and use of the Foundation of princes-philanthropists Ostrosky.
More...
SUMMER SCHOOL «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

SUMMER SCHOOL «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

02.07.2017
From June 27 to July 1, 2017, at the Odessa State Ecological University was held the Summer School «EcoSchool - 2017: Sustainable development». The organizers of this school are the International Association "Eurostrategy" in partnership with the Odessa State Ecological University. This event was held with the support and participation of the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund UNICEF-U-Report.
More...
Spring School

Spring School "EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes"

03.04.2017
From March 27 to March 31, 2017, the Spring School "EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes" was held on the basis of the Hydrometeorological Institute of the Odessa State Ecological University. Organizers: International Association "Eurostrategy" in partnership with the Odessa State Ecological University (ODEKU).
More...
Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

11.10.2016
The Environmental Consumer Week is a unique event that is held around the world in the first days of October by the Swedish Society for the Conservation of Nature in cooperation with other partner organizations.
More...
Women are 50% of Ukraine's success

Women are 50% of Ukraine's success

12.09.2016
The International Association "Eurostrategy" acted as a partner in organizing a consultative meeting with leaders of public organizations and local deputies in the framework of the all-Ukrainian social project "Women are 50% of Ukraine's success."
More...
233 School Portfolio!

233 School Portfolio!

28.08.2016
The charitable action "School Portfolio 2016", which was held by the Charity Fund "Caritas Odessa UGCC" for two months, has ended.
More...
EcoSchool 2016 Continuation follows

EcoSchool 2016 Continuation follows

03.08.2016
This year the National Nature Park "Enchanted Land" became a platform for studying, researching and observing the real wildlife. Every day was intense and interesting: morning exercises, conducting research on the territory, exciting games in English and unusual forest and water games, as well as cognitive trainings: "Handling solid waste", "Forest ecosystems", "Water ecosystems", hikes on Smerekova stone and the "Black Bug".
More...

"EcoSchool 2016" through the eyes of the participants

11.07.2016
Ecological education in the school is oriented mainly to a simple exposition of the main theoretical concepts and laws of biology, geography, ecology and is insufficient to influence the system of values or behavior.
More...

+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
г. Одесса, ул. Школьный аэродром, 1\1
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты

Проекты

ФАНДРЕЙЗИНГ ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИЯ»

ФАНДРЕЙЗИНГ ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИЯ»

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» решила оригинально отпраздновать 2-ю годовщину своей деятельности и подарила своим партнёрам возможность принять участие в тренинге по локальному фандрейзингу, тем самым сделав очередной шаг на пути обеспечения финансовой жизнеспособности организаций. Мероприятие состоялось 13-14 июля, обучение провел Руслан Краплич по методике и использовании опыта Фундации князей благотворителей Острожских.
Подробнее...
ЛЕТНЯЯ ШКОЛА «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

ЛЕТНЯЯ ШКОЛА «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

С 27 июня по 1 июля 2017 года в Одесском государственном экологическом университете прошла Летняя школа «EcoSchool - 2017: Sustainable development», организаторами которой выступили Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» в партнерстве с Одесским государственным экологическим университетом. Мероприятие было проведено при поддержке и участии глобальной инициативы Детского фонда ООН ЮНИСЕФ - U-Report.
Подробнее...
Весенняя школа «EcoSchool – 2017: Climate changes»

Весенняя школа «EcoSchool – 2017: Climate changes»

С 27 по 31 марта 2017 на базе Гидрометеорологического института Одесского государственного экологического университета прошла Весенняя школа «EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes».
Подробнее...
Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

«Неделя экологического потребителя» это уникальная акция, которая проводится по всему миру в первых числах октября Шведским обществом охраны природы в сотрудничестве с другими партнерскими организациями.
Подробнее...
Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины

Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» выступила партнером в организации консультативной встречи с лидерами общественных организаций и местными депутатамив рамках всеукраинского социального проекта "Женщины - это 50% успеха Украины".
Подробнее...
233 Школьных портфеля!

233 Школьных портфеля!

Закончилась благотворительная акция «Школьный портфелик 2016», которую на протяжении двух месяцев проводил БФ «Каритас Одесса УГКЦ».
Подробнее...
«EcoSchool 2016» Продолжение следует

«EcoSchool 2016» Продолжение следует

Чтобы «заразить» молодежь идеей дружественного отношения к природе Карпат, и чтобы эта идея переросла в стиль жизни и осталась с ними навсегда РМЭО «ЭКОСФЕРА»вот уже 16 лет подряд проводит экологический лагерь «Школа в природе».
Подробнее...
«EcoSchool 2016» глазами участников

«EcoSchool 2016» глазами участников

Экологическое образование в школе ориентировано преимущественно на простое изложение основных теоретических понятий и законов биологии, географии, экологии и является недостаточным для того, чтобы повлиять на систему ценностей или поведения.
Подробнее...