English
+380 96 800 8778
strategyod@gmail.com
Odessa, st. Shkil'nyy aerodrom, 1\1
  1. Home
  2. Projects

A working meeting in Kherson on the implementation of the initiative

A working meeting in Kherson on the implementation of the initiative "Community, friendly to children and youth" in 2019

08.07.2019
On July 05, the second working meeting was held on the implementation of the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community friendly to children and youth" in 2019. This time, the representatives of the Eurostrategy International Association, as the only one implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the initiative in Ukraine, met with representatives of the Kherson Executive Committee.
More...
The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

05.07.2019
On July 04, the first working meeting was held with representatives of the second group of municipalities selected to implement the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community Friendly for Children and Youth" in 2019. Representatives of Eurostrategy, as the sole implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the initiative in Ukraine, met with representatives of the executive committee of the city of Nikolaev.
More...
The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

The first working meeting on the implementation of the initiative “Community friendly to children and youth” with the second group of municipalities 2019

05.07.2019
On July 04, the first working meeting was held with representatives of the second group of municipalities selected to implement the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) "Community Friendly for Children and Youth" in 2019. Representatives of Eurostrategy, as the sole implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the initiative in Ukraine, met with representatives of the executive committee of the city of Nikolaev.
More...
Self-motivation of civil society: trends and conclusions of the «Marketplace Platforms»

Self-motivation of civil society: trends and conclusions of the «Marketplace Platforms»

03.07.2019
On July 2, in Kiev, in the «Klitschko Expo Museum», a Conference of the Community of Practice «Self-restraint of civil society: trends and conclusions of the Platform for the Development of Civil Society Marketplace» was held. The «Marketplace Platform» project is implemented by ISAR Unity in collaboration with the Presidential Administration of Ukraine and due to the support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID).
More...
Continuation of the project «Children and Youth Friendly Community» in 2019!

Continuation of the project «Children and Youth Friendly Community» in 2019!

27.06.2019
In 2019, the «Eurostrategy» Association will continue to support the 2018 Candidates and the newly elected 11 communities of 2019 to implement the «Children and Youth Friendly Community» initiative with the support of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) Representative Office in Ukraine.
More...
Training for UNICEF implementing partners in Ukraine

Training for UNICEF implementing partners in Ukraine

13.06.2019
On June 10-11, two-day training was held in Kiev for organizations of partners of the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) implementing projects in Ukraine with their support. The event was attended by 95 participants from 29 public and charitable organizations from across the country. The Eurostrategy, as the only one implementing partner of UNICEF to implement the global initiative «children and youth friendly community», was also invited to study.
More...
Public consultations and dialogue between the executive authorities and the public

Public consultations and dialogue between the executive authorities and the public

03.06.2019
On May 30-31, representatives of the Eurostrategy took part in a two-day training seminar «Cooperation between executive authorities and civil society institutions in the process of formation and implementation of state and regional policies» within the framework of the project «Strengthening the institutional capacity of the Ukrainian government and civil society for effective cooperation in adoption processes Solutions» with the financial support of the US Government.
More...
Program «Fit for Partnership with Germany» in Odessa

Program «Fit for Partnership with Germany» in Odessa

23.05.2019
On May 21-22, a business workshop “Cooperation with Germany. Myths and reality ”in the framework of the Days of the Fit for Partnership with Germany Program of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy of Germany in Odessa. The workshop became the next event in the framework of developing the partnership of the GIZ Program in Ukraine and the Eurostrategy Association
More...

+38 (048) 771-79-55
strategyod@gmail.com
г. Одесса, ул. Школьный аэродром, 1\1
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты

Проекты

Рабочая встреча в Херсоне по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году.

Рабочая встреча в Херсоне по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году.

05 Июля состоялась уже вторая рабочая встреча по внедрению глобальной инициативы Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году. На этот раз Представители МА «Евростратегия», как единственного имплементирующего партнера ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению инициативы в Украине встретились с представителями исполнительного комитета города Херсон.
Подробнее...
Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

04 Июля состоялась первая рабочая встреча с представителями второй группы муниципалитетов избранных для внедрения глобальной инициативы Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году. Представители Евростратегии, как единого имплементирующего партнера ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению инициативы в Украине встретились с представителями исполнительного комитета города Николаева.
Подробнее...
Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

Первая рабочая встреча по внедрению инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» со второй группой муниципалитетов 2019

04 Июля состоялась первая рабочая встреча с представителями второй группы муниципалитетов избранных для внедрения глобальной инициативы Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году. Представители Евростратегии, как единого имплементирующего партнера ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению инициативы в Украине встретились с представителями исполнительного комитета города Николаева.
Подробнее...
Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы Маркетплейс»

Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы Маркетплейс»

2 июля в Киеве в «Кличко Экспо Музее» состоялась Конференция Сообщества Практиков «Самозараднисть гражданского общества: тренды и выводы «Платформы развития гражданского общества Маркетплейс». Проект «Платформа Маркетплейс» реализуется ИСАР «Единение» в сотрудничестве с Администрацией Президента Украины и благодаря поддержке американского народа, оказанной через Агентство США по международному развитию (USAID).
Подробнее...
Продолжение проекта «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году!

Продолжение проекта «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» в 2019 году!

Ассоциация «Евростратегия» в 2019 году будет в дальнейшем поддерживать Громады - Кандидаты 2018 и новоизбранные 11 громад 2019 года, для внедрения инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» при поддержке Представительства Детского фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) в Украине.
Подробнее...
Обучение для партнеров-исполнителей ЮНИСЕФ в Украине

Обучение для партнеров-исполнителей ЮНИСЕФ в Украине

10-11 июня в Киеве состоялось двухдневное обучение для организаций партнеров Детского фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ), реализующих проекты в Украине при их поддержке. В мероприятии приняли участие 95 участников представителей 29 общественных и благотворительных организаций со всей страны. Евростратегия, как единственный имплементирущий партнер ЮНИСЕФ по внедрению глобальной инициативы «Громада, дружественная к детям и молодежи» тоже была приглашена на учебу.
Подробнее...
Публичные консультации и налаживание диалога между органами исполнительной власти и общественностью.

Публичные консультации и налаживание диалога между органами исполнительной власти и общественностью.

30-31 мая представители Евростратегии приняли участие в двухдневном семинаре-тренинге «Сотрудничество органов исполнительной власти и институтов гражданского общества в процессе формирования и реализации государственной, региональной политики» в рамках проекта «Усиление институциональной способности правительства Украины и гражданского общества для эффективного сотрудничества в процессах принятия решений» при финансовой поддержке Правительства США.
Подробнее...
Программа «Fit for Partnership with Germany» в Одессе

Программа «Fit for Partnership with Germany» в Одессе

21-22 мая состоялась бизнес-мастерская «Сотрудничество с Германией. Мифы и реальность» в рамках Дней Программы «Fit for Partnership with Germany» Федерального Министерства экономики и энергетики Германии в Одессе. Мастерская стала очередным мероприятием в рамках развития партнерства Программы GIZ в Украине и Ассоциации «Евростратегия», которое открывает новые возможности для поддержки бизнеса и деятельности предприятий Одессы и региона. В этом году работали в четырех направлениях: Industry 4.0, экономическая кооперация в сфере энергоэффективности в промышленности, в секторе здравоохранения, экономическая кооперация без отраслевой специфики.
Подробнее...