English
+38 (048) 771-79-55
eurostrategy@esod.org
Odessa, st. L.Tolstoy, 20
  1. Home
  2. Projects

Development of the affiliate network of the program

Development of the affiliate network of the program "Fit for Partnership with Germany": "Eurostrategy" is the partner platform in the Odessa region

15.12.2017
12 - 13 December 2017 International Association "Eurostrategy" organized in Odessa a business workshop "Cooperation with Germany. Myths and Reality" within the framework of the GIZ program «Fit for Partnership with Germany». The workshop was the first event within the framework of the development of the partnership with the GIZ Program in Ukraine and the "Eurostrategy" which opens new opportunities for supporting the business and activities of enterprises in Odessa and the region.
More...
Participation of the

Participation of the "Eurostrategy" in the seminar "Social investment as a means of solving social problems of society and an instrument for attracting additional financing"

11.12.2017
December 7, 2017 in Kiev, a round table was held on the topic: "Social investment as a means of solving social problems of society and an instrument for attracting additional financing" in the framework of the project "Strong local community - Social local community" implemented by the NGO "Bureau of Social and Political Development" with the support of UNICEF.
More...
ROUND TABLE «PRESENTATION OF PROJECT RESULTS

ROUND TABLE «PRESENTATION OF PROJECT RESULTS "IMPLEMENTATION OF APPROACHES OF CONTRACT MECHANISM FOR FINANCING SOCIAL SERVICES FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN IN THE COMMUNITIES OF ODESSA REGION"

25.09.2017
21 September 2017 in Odessa was held the final round table within the project "Implementation of approaches of contract mechanism for financing social services for children and families with children in the communities of Odessa Region” implemented with the financial support of the UN Children's Fund UNICEF. The event was attended by project experts, partners of the Association, representatives of selected UTCs and the Odessa City Center for Social Services for family, children and youth.
More...
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION "EUROSTRATEGY" AT THE EXHIBITION « USAID CITY»

03.09.2017
September 2, 2017 the team of the International Association "Eurostrategy" at the information exhibition “USAID city” which was held in the park Shevchenko, the activities of the Association and the results of the implemented projects were presented. At the exhibition we represented the direction of an active citizen, these projects are "Platform of Civil Society Development Marketplace". which is administered by the ISAR "Ednannya".
More...
FUNDRAISING FOR A GROUP OF ORGANIZATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FUNDRAISING FOR A GROUP OF ORGANIZATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION "EUROSTRATEGY"

17.07.2017
The International Association "Eurostrategy" decided to celebrate its 2nd anniversary in an original way and gave its partners an opportunity to take part in training on local fundraising, thereby making the next step on the way to ensuring the financial viability of organizations. The event was held on July 13-14, Ruslan Kraplich conducted training on the methodology and use of the Foundation of princes-philanthropists Ostrosky.
More...
SUMMER SCHOOL «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

SUMMER SCHOOL «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

02.07.2017
From June 27 to July 1, 2017, at the Odessa State Ecological University was held the Summer School «EcoSchool - 2017: Sustainable development». The organizers of this school are the International Association "Eurostrategy" in partnership with the Odessa State Ecological University. This event was held with the support and participation of the global initiative of the United Nations Children's Fund UNICEF-U-Report.
More...
Spring School

Spring School "EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes"

03.04.2017
From March 27 to March 31, 2017, the Spring School "EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes" was held on the basis of the Hydrometeorological Institute of the Odessa State Ecological University. Organizers: International Association "Eurostrategy" in partnership with the Odessa State Ecological University (ODEKU).
More...
Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

Ecological Consumer Week - 2016

11.10.2016
The Environmental Consumer Week is a unique event that is held around the world in the first days of October by the Swedish Society for the Conservation of Nature in cooperation with other partner organizations.
More...

+38 (048) 771-79-55
eurostrategy@esod.org
г. Одесса, ул. Л.Толстого, 20
  1. Главная
  2. Проекты

Проекты

Расширение партнерской сети программы «Fit for Partnership with Germany»: «Евростратегия» - партнерская платформа в Одесском регионе

Расширение партнерской сети программы «Fit for Partnership with Germany»: «Евростратегия» - партнерская платформа в Одесском регионе

12 – 13 декабря 2017 года Международная ассоциация «Евростратегия» организовала в Одессе бизнес-мастерскую «Сотрудничество с Германией. Мифы и реальность» в рамках программы GIZ «Fit for Partnership with Germany». Мастерская стала первым мероприятием в рамках развития партнерства Программы GIZ в Украине и «Евростратегии», что открывает новые возможности для поддержки бизнеса и деятельности предприятий Одессы и региона.
Подробнее...
УЧАСТИЕ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИИ» В СЕМИНАРЕ «СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЕ КАК СРЕДСТВО РЕШЕНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ ОБЩЕСТВА И ИНСТРУМЕНТ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ»

УЧАСТИЕ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИИ» В СЕМИНАРЕ «СОЦИАЛЬНОЕ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЕ КАК СРЕДСТВО РЕШЕНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ ОБЩЕСТВА И ИНСТРУМЕНТ ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ»

7 декабря 2017 года в Киеве состоялся круглый стол на тему: «Социальное инвестирование, как средство решения социальных проблем общества и инструмент привлечения дополнительного финансирования» в рамках проекта «Сильная местная община - Социальная местная община», реализуемого ОО «Бюро социальных и политических разработок» при поддержке ЮНИСЕФ.
Подробнее...
КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ «ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ПРОЕКТА «ВНЕДРЕНИЕ ПОДХОДОВ КОНТРАКТНОГО МЕХАНИЗМА ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ УСЛУГ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ И СЕМЕЙ С ДЕТЬМИ В ОБЩИНАХ ОДЕССКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ»

КРУГЛЫЙ СТОЛ «ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ПРОЕКТА «ВНЕДРЕНИЕ ПОДХОДОВ КОНТРАКТНОГО МЕХАНИЗМА ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ УСЛУГ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ И СЕМЕЙ С ДЕТЬМИ В ОБЩИНАХ ОДЕССКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ»

21 сентября 2017 года в Одессе состоялся заключительный круглый стол в рамках проекта «Внедрение подходов контрактного механизма финансирования социальных услуг для детей и семей с детьми в общинах Одесской области», реализуемого при финансовой поддержке Детского Фонда ООН ЮНИСЕФ. В мероприятии приняли участие эксперты проекта, партнеры Ассоциации, представители избранных ОТГ и Одесского городского центра социальных служб для семьи, детей и молодежи.
Подробнее...
Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» на выставке «Містечко USAID»

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» на выставке «Містечко USAID»

2 сентября 2017 года команда Международной Ассоциации «Евростратегия» на информационной выставке «Містечко USAID», которая проводилась в парке им. Шевченка, презентовала направления деятельности Ассоциации и результаты реализованных проектов. На выставке мы представляли направление активный гражданин, а именно проекты «Платформы развития гражданского общества Маркетплейс», которую администрирует ИСАР «Єднання» при финансовой поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию (USAID).
Подробнее...
ФАНДРЕЙЗИНГ ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИЯ»

ФАНДРЕЙЗИНГ ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ЕВРОСТРАТЕГИЯ»

Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» решила оригинально отпраздновать 2-ю годовщину своей деятельности и подарила своим партнёрам возможность принять участие в тренинге по локальному фандрейзингу, тем самым сделав очередной шаг на пути обеспечения финансовой жизнеспособности организаций. Мероприятие состоялось 13-14 июля, обучение провел Руслан Краплич по методике и использовании опыта Фундации князей благотворителей Острожских.
Подробнее...
ЛЕТНЯЯ ШКОЛА «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

ЛЕТНЯЯ ШКОЛА «ECOSCHOOL – 2017: SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT»

С 27 июня по 1 июля 2017 года в Одесском государственном экологическом университете прошла Летняя школа «EcoSchool - 2017: Sustainable development», организаторами которой выступили Международная Ассоциация «Евростратегия» в партнерстве с Одесским государственным экологическим университетом. Мероприятие было проведено при поддержке и участии глобальной инициативы Детского фонда ООН ЮНИСЕФ - U-Report.
Подробнее...
Весенняя школа «EcoSchool – 2017: Climate changes»

Весенняя школа «EcoSchool – 2017: Climate changes»

С 27 по 31 марта 2017 на базе Гидрометеорологического института Одесского государственного экологического университета прошла Весенняя школа «EcoSchool - 2017: Climate changes».
Подробнее...
Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

Неделя экологического потребителя - 2016

«Неделя экологического потребителя» это уникальная акция, которая проводится по всему миру в первых числах октября Шведским обществом охраны природы в сотрудничестве с другими партнерскими организациями.
Подробнее...